Contact Information

General inquiries, questions, comments and suggestions
Meeting inquiries and speaker suggestions
Questions about joining the Vancouver chapter and inquiries or suggestions about training opportunities
Questions, comments or suggestions for this web site

Executive Members

Eva Kuiper, President Orvin Lau, Executive VP
Dean Styles, Treasurer Orvin Lau, Secretary
Anwar Visram, VP Member Services James Crooks, VP Event Marketing
Steven Schnider, VP Marketing Communications Anwar Visram, Webmaster
Jitu Panesar, VP Education  

Executive Biographies